Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

MI INFORMA | Se revela el tracklist y la portada de "Phoenix", el nuevo álbum de Rita Ora que se estrenará el 23 de Noviembre

Recommended Posts


Rita Ora

PHOENIX 2604.png THE ALBUM 2604.png COMING NOV 23. My sophomore album is NOW AVAILABLE for preorder and presave: https://atluk.lnk.to/Phoenix Let me know if you preordered so I can give you some fun BTS facts...

1. Anywhere

2. Let You Love Me

3. Only Want You

4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)

5. Your Song

6. First Time High

7. Cashmere

8. For You (with Liam Payne)

9. Summer Love

10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)

11. ***** UNANNOUNCED****

12. Hell of A Life

13. Velvet Rope

14. Falling to Pieces

15. Goldfinger

16. Soul Survivor

Edited by djkostream

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.