Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'new album'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Administración
    • Presentación & Bienvenida Nuevos Fotechitos
  • Premios Fotech
  • Portal Fotech
    • Televisión Chilena
    • Teleseries & Ficción Nacional e Internacional
    • Televisión Internacional por Cable y Plataformas Digitales
    • Área de Ficción Virtual
    • Arte, Cultura y Sociedad
    • Cine
    • Música Nacional y Radioemisoras
    • Música Internacional
  • Mundo Animado & Comunidad Asiática
    • Mundo Animado
    • Mundo Asiático
  • Actualidad, Ciencia, Deportes, Afectividad y Tecnología
    • Actualidad Nacional e Internacional
    • Ciencias, Historia y Naturaleza
    • Deportes
    • Afectividad, Salud y Sexualidad
    • Tecnología, Videojuegos y Diseño Gráfico
  • Ciencias, Educación y Tecnología
  • Pasatiempo
    • Recreo


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start









Website URL

Found 126 results

  1. 1. Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie) 2. Battle (feat. Faouzia) 3. David Guetta & Sia – Flames 4. Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer) 5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin – Say My Name 6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta – Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William) 7. I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie) 8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks – Like I Do 9. 2U (feat. Justin Bieber) 10. She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don) 11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki – Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall) 12. Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu) 13. Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin) 14. Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max) 15. David Guetta & Sia – Light Headed https://www7.xclusivejams.com/album-david-guetta-7-2-cd-mp3-320kbps/
  2. Tracklist: 01. Seventeen 02. My My My! 03. The Good Side 04. Bloom 05. Postcard 06. Dance To This 07. Plum 08. What A Heavenly Way To Die 09. Lucky Strike 10. Animal Fuente: https://www7.xclusivejams.com/album-troye-sivan-bloom-itunes-plus-m4a-237941.html#tYpjoz2MDKRPX2lj.99
  3. https://open.spotify.com/go?uri=spotify%3Aalbum%3A2acDkDTWdNFie1HjcFa4Ny
  4. Ashley Tisdale Announces New Album 'Symptoms,' Signs With Big Noise Fuente: https://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/pop/8467455/ashley-tisdale-symptoms-album-release-date-big-noise
  5. Adele 'starts work on new music as she prepares to release fourth album at Christmas 2019' Fuente: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-5881131/Adele-starts-work-new-music-prepares-release-fourth-album-Christmas-2019.html?ito=social-twitter_dailymailceleb
  6. Tyrant Thee Stallion

    NEW ALBUM | Beyoncé - The Wynn

    álbum sorpresa en spotify ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  7. Britney Spears confirma estar trabajando en su próximo álbum Aside from prepping for her shows, the entertainer is also busy working on new music in the recording studio — though details about her upcoming album are a “big secret.” “I haven’t been to Europe in a while. I’m adding a couple of new songs in the show. There’s so many changes,” she says. “I have a month-and-a-half before I go, so I have a little work to do but I’m really excited about it.” Fuente: http://people.com/babies/britney-spears-son-sean-preston-plays-football-still-baby/amp/
  8. Tracklist: Keep Your Eyes On the Road (Intro) [Explicit] Joyride [Explicit] No Drama (feat. Offset) [Explicit] He Don’t Want It [Explicit] Ooh La La Me So Bad (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana) [Explicit] Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude) [Explicit] Stuck With Me (feat. Little Dragon) Go Easy On Me (Interlude) Salt [Explicit] Faded Love (feat. Future) [Explicit] No Contest [Explicit] Fires and Flames
  9. 1. Star Treatment 2. One Point Perspective 3. American Sports 4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino 5. Golden Trunks 6. Four Out of Five 7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip 8. Science Fiction 9. She Looks Like Fun 10. Batphone 11. The Ultracheese. CONTENIDO OCULTO Link por MP
  10. 1. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson) 2. Crazy, Classic, Life 3. Take a Byte 4. Jane's Dream 5. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz) 6. Django Jane 7. Pynk (feat. Grimes) 8. Make Me Feel 9. I Got the Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams) 10. I Like That 11. Stevie's Dream 12. Don't Judge Me 13. So Afraid 14. Americans LINK https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1UQOBsnlWletVqi2c8B-jLTDbMi06WT3n